Audiobooks For Fans of Sexy, Superpowered Women


Welcome to SuperPoweredAudio.com, your quintessential site for audio books featuring supersexy fiction. And when we say supersexy, we mean super AND sexy! All our fiction caters to fans of (super) Girl Power and features stories of woman -- some good, some bad -- with powers and abilities far beyond those of normal folk. So if this sounds like your cup of tea, take a look around at the stories we have in our library. And remember to check back, as we are constantly adding new audio titles to our inventory!

Featured Audiobooks

Tales of a Goddess In Training: First Try

The most beautiful (and flighty) of the goddesses in training, Marie is tasked with her "mortal test" where she must find and successfully complete a job without using her powers. It proves more of a challenge than Marie ever thought.

Purchase Now More Info...

Cosmic Cosplay

Chloe feels completely out of place at a costume party in her homemade Supergirl costume that doesn't look nearly as sexy or superheroic on her as she had hoped. On her way home, however, she runs into two otherworldly strangers that turn her into the object of her wildest fantasies...

Purchase Now More Info...

In a Class Of Her Own: Ch 5

The final conclusion of the world's most powerful prep school is here!! Finally a match for her antagonists, Lilly prepares for an epic showdown against Felicia for control of her school. The battle, however, may not turn out a little different than you might expect...

Purchase Now More Info...

Newest Arrivals

Tales of a Goddess In Training: Second Try

A goddess in training, Marie, is sent to earth to complete one job as a mortal. She is not to use her powers to help her complete her task, but sadly, Marie has never been one to pay particularly close attention to rules... or anything else.

Purchase Now More Info...

Synergy

Synergy is earth's greatest champion. Laura Kingsford wants everything that he has, setting her sights on a superhero seduction. Will ahe discover his secret? Will she take it for her own? Find who will possess the symbiotic lifeform in the end, gaining powers beyond imagining.

Purchase Now More Info...

Milena's Diary: Chapter 2

In this installment, our newly empowered heroine decides to sneak back to her home where she discovers a tree, a speeding car, and two unsuspecting cops are no match for the new Milena as she continues to marvel at the nearly limitless boundaries of new superhuman abilities.

Purchase Now More Info...

Galatea

When Audrey is inadvertently exposed to some experimental technology by her lab partner, Brian, she suddenly begins to change. When she discovers Brian's involvement and the catalyst for her rapid evolution, will she accept her superhuman progression as a gift or view it as betrayal?

Purchase Now More Info...

Shadowgirl

Sam is one of the least powerful heroes on her team. But after multiple encounters with a group of powerful alien overlords, Sam seems drawn to them as she starts becoming impossibly strong, breathtakingly sexy, and completely invulnerable. What is happening to her?

Purchase Now More Info...

Human Clay

Smarter. Sexier. More athletic. Jenny Clay has always wished she were any of those things. But can she find a way to turn the tables on the lecherous boss who is attempting to make her into his next trophy wife and become the smart, sexy, athletic woman of her own fantasies?

Purchase Now More Info...