Audiobooks For Fans of Sexy, Superpowered Women


Welcome to SuperPoweredAudio.com, your quintessential site for audio books featuring supersexy fiction. And when we say supersexy, we mean super AND sexy! All our fiction caters to fans of (super) Girl Power and features stories of woman -- some good, some bad -- with powers and abilities far beyond those of normal folk. So if this sounds like your cup of tea, take a look around at the stories we have in our library. And remember to check back, as we are constantly adding new audio titles to our inventory!

Featured Audiobooks

Super Me: Chapter VIII

Lindsey and her PR team are working on her new super-suit, but in the meantime, Lindsey's ex-boyfriend disses her on social media which prompts our new super girl to pay him an unannounced visit and unexpectedly persuade him to help satisfy her superpowered urges!

Purchase Now More Info...

Milena's Diary: Chapter 1

She was just your everyday niece of a top mafia boss until the day she met a genie in a cave. Now she's a superhuman sex bomb. Unfortunately for her enemies, she likes to keep scores. Fortunately for us, she also likes to keep a diary detailing her new superhuman exploits.

Purchase Now More Info...

Super Me: Chapter I

Super Me is the story of Lindsey Palmer, a hot, arrogant and whimsical college student who accidentally gains superpowers through a case of mistaken identity. Chapter 1 explains the series of events that lead to her suddenly becoming the most powerful girl on Earth.

Purchase Now More Info...

Newest Arrivals

Tales of a Goddess In Training: First Try

The most beautiful (and flighty) of the goddesses in training, Marie is tasked with her "mortal test" where she must find and successfully complete a job without using her powers. It proves more of a challenge than Marie ever thought.

Purchase Now More Info...

Tales of a Goddess In Training: Second Try

A goddess in training, Marie, is sent to earth to complete one job as a mortal. She is not to use her powers to help her complete her task, but sadly, Marie has never been one to pay particularly close attention to rules... or anything else.

Purchase Now More Info...

In a Class Of Her Own: Ch 5

The final conclusion of the world's most powerful prep school is here!! Finally a match for her antagonists, Lilly prepares for an epic showdown against Felicia for control of her school. The battle, however, may not turn out a little different than you might expect...

Purchase Now More Info...

Synergy

Synergy is earth's greatest champion. Laura Kingsford wants everything that he has, setting her sights on a superhero seduction. Will ahe discover his secret? Will she take it for her own? Find who will possess the symbiotic lifeform in the end, gaining powers beyond imagining.

Purchase Now More Info...

Milena's Diary: Chapter 2

In this installment, our newly empowered heroine decides to sneak back to her home where she discovers a tree, a speeding car, and two unsuspecting cops are no match for the new Milena as she continues to marvel at the nearly limitless boundaries of new superhuman abilities.

Purchase Now More Info...

Galatea

When Audrey is inadvertently exposed to some experimental technology by her lab partner, Brian, she suddenly begins to change. When she discovers Brian's involvement and the catalyst for her rapid evolution, will she accept her superhuman progression as a gift or view it as betrayal?

Purchase Now More Info...